Sort:  

good also to learn on the go and you have one good stemian to guide you...and make it a pleasurable endeavor...

whats the source of this pic?

What do you mean by "source"?All are my photos!

Welcome Carmen and don't be afraid that you don't understand things, no one of us did in the beginning. The simple thing is to find friends and follow them. And wen people find you they will follow you. If you want to find Tsufrends that are on Steemit, look at this post that Kalemandra take cares of and update every time new people come along.

https://steemit.com/tsufamily/@kalemandra/ex-tsuvians-refreshed-list-we-are-already-40-with-me

Then it's just like everywhere els, post your photos and thoughts and interact whit others. The Home button will show you everything that the people you are following are posting and sharing.

Welcome I to am terrible for not reading manuals and just on 2nd day here

Feel free to follow me backb

Lol.... I like your attitude! :D

Lol i'm lost !

Well then. I am not alone :)

I think there are many lost people here :)

Hahaha - I keep telling Ewa that too!! Hehe...

Hello Carmen!!!! Lubesc fotografia asta!! XO

Hello Denise,thank you!

Don't forget to use #tsufamily when you are tagging your posts. I also use my own tag so that I can find any of the quickly and so can others! Ask anything you need. I am only here a couple of days!

Caaaaarmen! You did it :D
Welcome to Steemit!

love the light on the rails... gold...

Caaaaarmeeeeen! Now the cookie crew its complete!

Now i'm waiting for cookies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51