You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me (Part1) Waking up with India

in #travel7 years ago

Absolutely great post, love your very detailed observations of the day. Were you keeping a journal at the time or is this just based on your recollection? Also really nice photos. Very happy to have found you - following!

Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Hi Carl,
I journaled a lot and took tones of pictures. Thank you so much for the kind words. I have lots to share about my six month in India. I will also be writing about my trips to Australia. But, I'm pretty sure my next piece will be about strippers and the strip club culture in Portland Oregon. Your the best, I,m following you, Cheers, Tani

OMG yes! That sounds like a great post! I am actually in your neck of the woods btw, down in Eugene/Springfield area :)

Portland, stripper capital of the US. Depending on how you measure such things. I have definitely heard people claiming Portland has more strippers per capita than anywhere else. Claim to fame! LOL

Do you do costume design for higher end strippers?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40