You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SketchTravel in Japan

in #travel6 years ago

You continue to amaze me. I could seriously sit here and soak in your sketches all day. I get more out of your travel posts because of your original sketches than I ever do out of the most polished/professional "travel bloggers". Your views of the town neighborhoods in particular gave me such an awesome sense of place. I am so happy you are posting here on Steem. Much love - Carl

Sort:  

I really appreciate your comments @carlgnash. I agree with you that the incidental details about a place do give you a sense of things that aren't often in travel books. I am reading up on a trip to Portugal, and am having a hard time visualizing what anything will actually be like beyond blocking out the overall itinerary. Thanks for your kind remarks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38