You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 thoughts for 9 days I spend living like a castaway on a desert island in Fiji- playing SURVIVOR!

in #travel7 years ago

Wow what a crazy experience! So glad you shared it with us. I would love to sleep under the stars on the sand in Fiji. The rest... not so much LOL yes please on the electrolytes, no thank you on the starving on live TV. You are going to do great on here, excellent writing voice and clearly you have lived an interesting life. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you SO MUCH! I feel encouraged to write more thanks to your comment, looks like someone really reads that! :D I'm extremely excited to join Steemit, looks like I've found the right place for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91