[#Travel] Enjoyed my moments unforgettable travel to lovely Tibet

in #travel8 years ago

Incredible  Tibet!!!!!

I went there few years ago and I still remember how I felt about this beautiful place.  I saw beautiful  sunrises & sunsets, crossed various rivers & mountains, traveled in all sorts of transportation - planes,  cars, jeeps, lorries, bikes, auto rickshaws by foot and got amazed by the following experiences

Namsto lake  

  •  Namtso Lake is my favorite spot of Tibet despite the fact that I felt a little uncomfortable at a altitude that high. It is regarded as the holy lake of Tibetan people. Nobody can even touch the water of the lake. If you do, anybody can stop you from doing this. Namtso Lake is the symbol of naturality and holiness in my heart. it is also the world highest salt water lake, we will spend a night on the Tashi Do peninsula and enjoy the cold breeze of the mystical lake and breathtaking view of snow capped ranges all around. I felt at that time anything dirty was cleaned because of this lake. Its beauty is beyond words and imagination. Hope someday I can go back. 

        

        nice view 

    

 Yalu Zangbu Grand Canyon :

   


 This grand canyon  has a unique environment  with species of animals and plants barely i have seen. Its climate was wonder full with those nice breeze touching our skin .The highest temperature in Tibet is 43.6 °C (110.5 °F) 

those nice breeze and wonderful scenery i never forget  .



i forget the place name but it still give me pleasure 

and we went to Tibetan  Buddhist temple . it was  big one and look very nice 

 I am impressed by how devout Tibetan people are towards their religion. Our Han Chinese people do not follow the religious rules strictly even some of us believe in some kind of religion. But Tibetan people are. They taught me to become a calm person and to stick to something without thinking of others. 

  high recommend any of you should go to Tibet. Its surroundings are so pure, nature and breathtaking without any contamination.People there are pure too. I admire them of their personality and their faith. 

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.0 and reading ease of 75%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42