Sort:  

This thing has been recording non stop for 2 weeks now, other then the odd glitch when first powering on it is unstoppable! I get around an hour a battery so basically any outing is covered start to finish. Now just need a mic, tall tripod, body harness, of course a few more memory card and I think I’m pretty well set with this piece of equipment. Can’t wait to set it up as a dash cam with the idea from you using the quick mounts.... maybe I’ll need another faceplate if the body harness does not come with one... can even use the same dash mount for mobile vlogs if I position in correctly, was a great idea!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep it up man! Great stuff coming out of that thing!

Can’t stop won’t stop!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18