You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things To Do in Mexico City For First Time Visitors

in #travel7 years ago

Me gusto tu selección. También me gustaría mencionar el mercado de San Angel y el Estadio Azteca. Ambos emblemáticos de la ciudad de Mexico. Ademas, me imagino que siendo extranjero me encantaría ir a un partido de futbol en el Azteca, toda una experiencia.

Sort:  

Football in Mexico is always an experience. The passion for their favorite team is simply amazing. I haven't been to the Azteca stadium - but would love to.
Mexico City is insanely huge, and selection just a few things to point out is next to impossible. If I had to write about every single cool place I would be writing enough to fill up an encyclopedia. The food alone is a whole separate thing - don't even get me started ;)

Haha, I know, just thought it was worth mentioning as extra mentions to your list. I hope some day you get to experience the Azteca when the national selection is playing. It's amazing to hear the whole stadium singing "Cielito Lindo".

I know, I miss my mom's cooking like crazy. Her chiles rellenos were the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55