You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me in My Travels: Edinburgh, Scotland!

in #travel7 years ago

I enjoyed the detail you put in your post. You are definitely getting more better at your travel posts. It's very nice to see minor things you've added that a reader can really take note of the difference between other posts. I liked the tips you put on not having to wear hiking shoes when going on the walk. That's very resourceful and helpful for people looking to journey there. Your photographs were very lovely as well. The Witchery eating spot looked so romantic! I can't imagine having a dinner like that. I hope one day you can book it with someone special to you. I'm glad you enjoyed your travel! Of course, again thank you for your post. I appreciate it so much. I am a liddoh reader living through you when I read these travel posts. Haha. It's so much fun!

Sort:  

Hi @camposmusing,

So sorry for late response! I haven't been on Steemit in a few days because life just got in the way... But when I first signed back on I say your response and it totally made my day!! I wanted to thank you SO much for taking the time to respond to my post! It is my privilege to show you these places, and it brings me such joy knowing that you enjoy them <3

Best wishes to you and happy thanksgiving!! Well.... happy Canadian thanksgiving... It is thanksgiving here this weekend ;D

No worries, lady! I understand. I hope you enjoyed your Canadian Thanksgiving. We had a three day weekend (holiday) too but not for Thanksgiving. Haha. Keep up the good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57