You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do’s and Don’t of Thailand’s EPIC Full Moon Party

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

This is super refreshing! I haven't seen anything like this on the platform yet and it was an awesome article on what not to do (great spin on it!).

It sounds like it's a wild time and right up my street. The good vibes are definitely evident!

(Or do, whatever, I’m not your mom). But let me tell you, the event is already so hectic, and fun, and confusing, and amazing, and sensually orgasmic, that I don’t see how shrooms would enhance the experience.

Hahaha! Hilarious and a delight to read. I would have to agree with you there, shrooms in a place like this could go verrrrry badly. It's great that you realise that hallucinogens in a place like this are not needed (although yes, they could be very fun. ((I'm not a boring soul ;)))

Yet again, another fantastic post. You really go all out with your writing and it's always wonderful to read.

Sort:  

Thank you for your love and support! Yes, it's definitely a good time, and if you can make the trip, I 100% recommend! I'm always trying to improve my writing, so if you have any critiques, I would love to hear them.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51