You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 24: Being close to the "Amazing Nature of Austria" for the one last time!

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! Looks like you went on amazing adventure! & when you said "to live like a local. To feel the existence of me living as a part of it in the country/place." I 100% agree! & I one day hope to visit a different country so I can do the same!

Sort:  

I am glad my article inspired you and I wish more than anything that your dream will be fulfilled!! I can't wait until you're going to share your travel story one day and I'll make sure that I'll be the first to hop into it, packing up a big bag of potatoes while enjoy reading it :) See you around Cailli <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45