You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JE VOYAGE A VELO PARTI 2 - Episode N°23 - The Namadic Way

in #travel6 years ago

Haha, Mr. Wizard... I like that name!

I really enjoyed your music choices in this one, very energetic. How is Nama enjoying the journey so far?

Can't wait for the next one!

Sort:  

Hey Brother Nomadic Mr Wizard, :)
Ha ha yes I think with images in my head, (dyslexic as a door) and you reflected back as a Wizard to me ;)
Nama is fine making a lot of human friends but also an old Labrador called Dust!
I'm now meditating on the next one my friend, and would like to put a little bit more of English tone into it, I get a bit bored of the french one... Voila!

Namasté & Love Mr Wizard speak to you soon again!
Nama & Robin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69