You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takoyaki and the Street Views in Sinsekai, Osaka, Japan / Travel Story / Life Photography

in #travel7 years ago

Bontonstory, you out did yourself. This post brought me a great big smile to my face. I loved the beautiful pictures, where you captured the whole essence of your experience in Osaka, I loved all the narrative, which gave your article so much more information and quality, and I loved how much work and love you put into this posting. It was such a pleasure for me to read your post. It was a happy experience which I appreciate. Keep up the excellent work!!!!!.....Cabbagepatch :D :D :D

Sort:  

One day, when you visit Osaka, you will find more fun. Hope you share it with us. :) I'll enjoy as you did. Thank you so much. @cabbagepatch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38