You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aria's Adventures #6 - Driving Maui's Hana Highway

in #travel7 years ago

I've been on the Hana Highway about 35 years ago and it is still as beautiful as your pictures. I remember there were many bridges to cross and many curves to go around, but it was worth it, to see the beauty of this Hawaiian Island. Your pictures and narrative actually gave me a more detail experience of all the water falls and scenic beaches then I experienced on my trip. You once again did an exceptional job of sharing your wonderful vacation. Again, thank-you for putting so much effort to bring Hawaii into our homes!

Sort:  

It was definitely worth it to go at least once! It was so scary though! Some people drive around the curves so fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72