You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories from abroad - The Costa Rican Craft Brewing Company

in #travel6 years ago

This is such a fantastic post, what a story and how amazing you managed to find this little Kraft brewery in the middle of nowhere. And the photography is incredible, the photo's of the individual beers are just stunning. I've always enjoyed @buzzbeergeek post of different beers and bars he's visited - always fascinating and he's damn good with a camera as well. We have plenty of Kraft breweries around us, and I even supply coffee to a few for their coffee infused brews. Superb post this one, love it great story and pictures - epic.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Back in the days when I used to write for my friends magazine, I used to seek out a lot of places like this when traveling. Google is the way I find cool places like that to go. Lots of Googling, hehe.

Think I'm going to go through the entire series I wrote for them. Got articles from Cambodia, Prague, more from Costa Rica...and a couple other places. Always a blast showing up and saying you work for a magazine. Really helpful for getting in a lot of doors. Pretty easy to do when you're visiting another country.

Coffee infused beers can be super good, if balanced right. Nitro coffee stouts and the like, hehe.

Thanks for dropping by :) Going to have to check out @buzzbeergeek :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42