You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me!! For a Taste of a Cruise to Papua New Guinea / Solomon Islands🏝!!

in #travel6 years ago

This is a fantastic post, such a wonderful looking trip and you took us on the whole journey, the pictures are wonderful and you have really gone the extra mile adjusting sizes and perfectly formatting them within the page. Such a fascinating trip I can't wait to read the next part.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Hi @c0ff33a!
I tried to give a taste of what it feels like on the ship, - definately an amazing experience! I took so many pictures on that trip since I had to capture almost each moment there😄
Will be posting the next part soon 🤗
Youre very thorough! - you even payed attention to the layout!! 😄💪💃I really appreciate that!
Thank you so much for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44