You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Trip to Key West

in #travel6 years ago

What a fantastic trip, the tiny deer are so cute they definitely need feeding up a little. This would have made an epic #MarketFriday for @dswigle - so many wonderful pictures of your visit.

Sloppy Joe's, always reminds me of a film but I forget which one. Don't tell me - you found @sircork in the Rum Barrel and then stumbled on @crazybgadventure in hog's breath 😜

That boat is Huge, Majesty of the Seas is a bit of an understatement - more like city on the seas!

Did you get the Souvenir for @sircork as well 😉

Splendid post, thoroughly enjoyed it as always you never fail to entertain.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

I waited for a person to be near the ship because it was so massive that its scale needed something identifiable for perspective.

That bong has a story of its own - namely that it was totally worth the $120 I paid for it, but it was sitting on my carpeted floor a few years later when my cat brushed its side, and it fell over and shattered into a thousand pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65