You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 26: Top 7 Attractions You Need to Visit now in London | United Kingdom

in #travel6 years ago

I would really like to visit London, but like you, I think I'd much prefer less touristy places in general. If I were to make it that far, though, I would have to go see London for at least a short visit!

Great post!

Sort:  

You're absolutely right Byn, even if London is very touristy but it's definitely worth the visit. The architectures are so distinctive. The combinations of the modern and old portrayed a picture of evolutionary form the ancient to the current success of technologies. I love it a lot when I get to see the different architecture of different eras in the same street. Hope you'll pay it a visit soon and to share your story here! I'll make sure to read it first if you ever posted here on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45