和我一起游扬州瘦西湖吧! Travel with me around the slender west lake !

in #travel7 years ago

Whenever I see this picture, I think of Wang Wei's poem "The boat is on the wave", the people travel in the picture. " The beauty of Yangzhou is really a sigh, even if you have traveled, you want to go there again. Today, let me introduce the beautiful scenery of the Yangtze River to my dear steemit friends !

远观桥.jpg
Slender West Lake is actually a wide river outside the city of Yangzhou. Formerly known as Baoyang lake. The name of Slender West Lake is from a poet Wang hang’s (during Qian Long period) poem. so it should be called Slender West Lake."

画船.jpg

During the Ming and Qing Dynasties, many wealthy tycoons spent a lot to build gardens. Qianlong heyday twenty-four King Lake known as the "two dike flowers willow in the water, all the way up the house until the mountain". Kangxi and Qianlong two emperors travelled to the south six times, and praise the scenery highly here.

湖心.jpg

湖心2.jpg
Slender West Lake one step and one picture . leaving many famous poems like "March of fireworks Yangzhou", "garden is much less than the house, and the ship", "24 bridges night moon, energy-saving""

船.jpg

小桥.jpg

迎春花.jpg
There are many legends about the beauty of Yangzhou. Let's talk about the legend of "one night tower building" today."
According to legend, when Emperor Qianlong began his six Jiangnan tour, saw Wuting views from the water, said "unfortunately there is no white pagoda, otherwise it’s like Beihai Qiongdao Chun Yin " . The listeners heard this , one of the Yangzhou businessmen who bought a white pattern, used the white salt built a tower in one nigh . This is the story of "one night tower" which has been populare in Yangzhou so far. The tower and the White Pagoda in Beihai is similar, slightly slender, a little shorter than the height of Beihai Baita. It’s so beautiful that it can be seen to stand there around Wu Ting Bridge.

远观桥楼.jpg

舟行碧波上.jpg

垂柳.jpg

瘦西湖1.jpg

远景小楼.jpg

There are many beautiful views in Yangzhou. Please pay more attention to my later report. If you support my post, welcome to praise, I will continue to work hard!

每当看到这幅照片, 便想起了王维 的那首 “舟行碧波上,人在画中游”。扬州的美的确是令人感叹,即使游历过了也想再去,没游够的感觉。 今天就向亲爱的朋友们介绍一下江南美景扬州吧!
瘦西湖其实是扬州城外一条较宽的河道,原名保扬湖。瘦西湖名称的来历,是乾隆年间扬州的诗人汪沆的一首感慨富商挥金如土的诗作:“垂柳不断接残芜,雁齿红桥俨画图;也是销金一锅子,故应唤作瘦西湖。”
明清时期,许多富甲天下的盐业巨子纷纷在沿河两岸,不惜重金构筑水上园林。乾隆极盛时期沿湖有二十四景誉为“两堤花柳全依水,一路楼台直到山”。康熙和乾隆两位皇帝均六次南巡来此,对这里的景色赞赏有加。
瘦西湖一步一景,留下许多有名诗句““烟花三月下扬州”、 “园林多是宅,车马少于船”、 “二十四桥明月夜,玉人何处教吹箫””
关于扬州美景有很多传说,今天就说说 “一夜造塔的传说。”
相传乾隆皇帝六下江南游览的时候, 从水上看五亭桥的景色, 感慨的说到“只可惜少了一座白塔,否则就和北海的琼岛春阴像极了”,说者无心, 听者有意, 扬州的富商们便花重金买来了白塔的图样,当晚连夜用盐包了一座白塔。这就是在扬州流传至今的“一夜造塔”的故事。塔形和北海白塔相似,略显修长,高度也比北海白塔矮。和北海白塔的厚重稳健不同,白塔比例匀称,玉立亭亭。和身边的五亭桥相映成趣。
扬州美景很多,更多内容请关注我后期报导。 如果你支持我的帖子,欢迎点赞,我会继续努力哦!

Sort:  

yeah, agree with you , i can't describe it with my words.

en , welcome you to come !

Beautiful views in Yangzhou.Nice images.Upvoted follow u wish u follow me back.

ok, thanks , i will .

Congratulations @bxt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I there winter? It seems cold. Beautiful river :)

In March

Your post is very good, I like it and I think other people too so. Thank you for sharing. I will always follow you, upvote and maybe i will resteem
Upvote your post. Hopefully what I do you will also do in my post, best regards steemit always.

thank you upvote me ! hope more to share with my steemit friends.

我前年去上海时也探访过杭州,确实很漂亮。
我很喜欢中国文化,于是每次真的谢谢你的分享。

嗯, 是啊, 苏杭甲天下,我也非常喜欢,每次去都舍不得离开!

我去过一次,那时形成太短只走过几个地方而已。
希望下次再有机会用更长时间玩一玩。

Oh nice spot,

Please upvote and follow,
I am starving from steem power.
My post do not fetch good money, though rating is 5.

Yangjhou is Hunan provice ?

I went many years ago.

not in Hunan , it is in Jiangsu .

you may be interested in my blog)

The view looks really nice! Love them :)

Great post! Thanks for sharing! Looking forward for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76