The sky of the grassland and the propitious clouds ! 草原上的天空和美丽的祥云!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

白云.jpg

I took these photos on the way to the border town of EnHe White clouds bloom like snow lotus, floating in the sky. I can’t help thinking of that song :

White clouds float in the blue sky
The horse runs under the clouds
Wave the whip and run all the way
The birds fly together
If anyone comes to ask me
Where is this?
I told him proudly
This is our hometown!

白云2.jpg

白云3.jpg

白云4.jpg

白云5.jpg

白云6.jpg

白云7.jpg

白云8.jpg

Ha ha, what is more relaxing more pleasant than this mood ? Life is so simple and joyful! Hope to be able to bring you this joyful mood!

Thank you for your reading and happy weekend my dear steemians!

这是在通往边陲小镇恩和拍的天空的祥云,朵朵白云天上飘,地上马儿你快些跑,脑海中不禁飘起了那首歌:

蓝蓝的天上白云飘
白云下面马儿跑
挥动鞭儿响四方
百鸟齐飞翔
要是有人来问我
这是什么地方
我就骄傲的告诉他
这是我们的家乡!

哈哈,还有什么比这种心情更放松,更愉悦的吗? 生活就是如此简单快乐!希望能把这种愉悦的心情带给大家!

感谢您的阅读,周末愉快!

Sort:  

今天你那天气如何?请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。 @cnbuddy 还只是个新生儿,还有很多要学习。很开心我的成长道路上,有您相伴。假如我的留言打扰到您,请回复“取消”。

这是哪里啊?蓝天白云,美极了!👍👍

内蒙大草原!

nice photos, good job. thanks

thanks !

Beautiful view

yes , thanks !

Ur welcome
If you want please your check my post
Myebe you like it

super picture

thanks for your comment and welcome to visit me !

白云飘飘,真的好心情了!感谢有你!

it's wonderful scenery. My eyes feel fresh looking your photo @bxt

thanks for coming .

When I see pictures of clouds that means to me it's the start of a new day and we have been blessed for one more day your pictures are great thank you for sharing you have my vote

thanks for your comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60