Beautiful clouds on the airplane飞机上看美丽的云朵

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

飞9.jpg

When I came back by plane from Kunming to Zheng zhou , I saw many beautiful clouds flying in the sky . it just rained and the clouds flying in the air. I just sat beside the aisle, attracted by the beautiful clouds, I wanted to take pictures of the clouds, the man sat near the window kindly changed his seat with me , thanks for his kindness and let me appreciat the beautiful clouds.

云朵.jpg

飞11.jpg

飞12.jpg

飞14.jpg

飞 2.jpg

回郑州.jpg

乘坐从昆明飞回郑州的飞机,正好是雨过天晴,空中漂浮着美丽的云朵。本来坐在过道,被美丽的云朵吸引,便想拍个照,窗口边的大哥好心的跟我调换座位,欣赏到这么美丽的云朵。

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

colors of the sky

Congratulations @bxt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44