You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nara Park Japan. Where the deer roam free.

in #travel5 years ago

I love how they are selling beer in such a place. You need one after a deer knocks you down.

Great photos all throughout, and the one with the deer in between the lanterns shows he/she means business. You are in their spot, not the other way around!

I have never heard of this place and it is amazing to see all those deer free and not afraid of humans like they would be anywhere else.

What a great place to spend the day, and thank you for showing it to us :)

Sort:  

Beer is always a good option in my opinion 😊
I have never seen deer in real life before so it was really cool to be able to feed them and hang out with them.
I'm glad you like the post, thanks for stopping by 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67