Sort:  

I'm actually moving over to an hourly setup. The intial payouts are going to be scaled back a bunch but users will be able to rank up and get better faucet rewards hourly as time goes on.

Yeah, I've noticed that most faucets have an hourly scheme.

I was debating doing different tier type things.. More gamification the better.

Need to put roadblocks in the way for people who multi account so will likely have an abysmal faucet as rank 0 then as you progress it gets better and better.

I don't get these multi douche-bags . Cmon, it's not that big of an amount.

Absolute bottom feeders man.. Sit there and make hundreds of accounts for a bit of STEEM each time. Oh well, just learned that the honour system doesn't work online.

Probably not at the base level. But I think this is a very positive community overall. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50