You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GYŐR, HUNGARY : Dental tourism, Solo Traveling and Boss Ass Trains

in #travel6 years ago

Oh, I haven't heard of Romania being in that list for some reason. When I did my research, Germany, Hungary, Poland and Latvia popped up as top choices =) Good to know ! Would you happen to know the average price of an implant in Bucharest ?

Sort:  

At quite a top dentistry lab in Ploiesti (60km from Bucharest) my girlfriend will have two+sugery for bone addition (both sides) + sinus lifting with something around 3500eur. Implants I think are around 500-600 eur/piece. But these are by far some of the highest prices.

I wish her well and a rapid recovery ! The 3.5k figure seems a bit scary, however 500-600 euro for an implant is pretty affordable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45