VLOG # 1 Air BnBoat

in #travel7 years ago


First Vlog ever! Haha... i am a modern Butt now. Here i talk about arriving in Spain and renting a house boat. I come to terms with the reality that maybe i should have researched a bit before arriving.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Made a lil Blog for ya :) I hope you will enjoy :D

Hey you Scumbag, I love the Vlog, and I like the way you and Sarah think. My wife is a big one on planning, planning and lists. I am a seat of the pants guy too, and sometimes my flights might be a little low to the ground, but we haven't crashed into any trees.
When in doubt, go for warmer climate, it gives you way more choices. Enjoy the boat and the town while you are there. Keep us posted & Vlogging seems to work for you, thumbs up friend.

Had to smile when you said you are kind of a scumbag. I am the same I guess :-)

You should think more about this Thailand idea :-)

Cool vlog I hope you keep on doing them.

Cool vlog! Have fun in Europe. I am sure there must be a way to buy a car there..the laws are kinda messed up in Europe but there must be some kind of law regarding turists buying a car..anyway like the vlog!

Great Vlog...you're a modern scumbag now haha
I've always found expectations to be the death of me; now I have very few and I am constantly surprised instead of disappointed! I say don't think to hard on this one and move on :) I'm sitting in Mexico typing by the way, so I'm somewhat biased to a sunny beach! Cheers! (As an aside, I just met @Lidac in Discord: steemit bloggers; she says you are one of her 3 active followers haha)

We bought a car in Germany in 2003 and drove it around Europe. Put 1500 miles on it and then shipped it home to the US. Quite the experience. Any cars in Spain and Portugal were part of of a program by Peugeot where you "purchased" a new car, with an automatic buy back when you turned it in. They could then sell it as a used car and escape paying huge amounts of tax or something. But that was a while ago...I'm sure things have changed. Hope you have fun on the boat! We rented one in Canada when our kids were younger...good times!

a BIT of a scumbag??? Understatement of the year. :-0 Im surprised they even let you on the boat. But honestly, I like the vlog style. And yeah, go to africa. That sounds like a good plan actually.

He he, good to hear you have a solid plan m8 😉 I can heartily recommend Thailand or if you want a quieter time, Vietnam. Glad to see the house boat is still afloat. Good luck buddy, look forward to seeing more vlogs

Will you be my butthurt from another mutthurt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74