Sort:  

Hello @Business09,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care @Business09

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

I want to live there with 1 Gbit free Internet xD

hahaha that would be great!!!

Holy that are some really nice pictures. Follow from me!!

thank you, I always post about sports, food and these incredible paradises

I know!!, and the best thing is that going there is not expensive =D

I will definitely check it out !

Thank you! They are both already in my list !

That is so beautiful! I can almost feel the warm breeze and hear the water on the shore. Lovely.

This post gets a 1.14 % upvote thanks to @zeroabsolut - Hail Eris !

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @zeroabsolut thanks to: @business09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46