Jack meets Monk: And my 8th Ladakh Trip

in #travel7 years ago

Good morning (IST..) from the North Indian city of Jammu and meet Jack and Monk :-D

IMG_20170814_002903732.jpg

These are our partners in crime as we proceed towards Kashmir and then Ladakh (Himalayas) for a 8 day adventure. As some of you know, I have posted about Ladakh before as well (pls see https://steemit.com/@bunnypunia)

Okay I confess - I wanted to post something on Steemit before disappearing into no network zone and hence this - see I am already getting addicted to #Steemit - and yes, we only meet Jack and Monk post the day's drive in the hotel room (safety first you see!)

For the uninitiated, Old Monk is one of India's best selling rums - just what you need when the temperatures drops in the Himalayas. I will try posting images of the road trip if the network is decent. Till then, thank you for reading (and up-voting) and take care!

Sort:  

thx for sharing

bien con los tragos

Sir can you please translate :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71