You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Steps to Plan the Perfect Vacation

in #travel8 years ago

I can't say I agree about the alarm clock! I know several people who will sleep in until 12-1 if they do not have an alarm. I wouldn't want to spend my entire trip in bed !

I find it all quite individual, for example on some trips i explore cities and don't bring a camera. On others I will go on a 2-3 hour hiking trip just to get to a nice spot in nature to take a picture. It is all about knowing what experience you want and enjoying it.

Sort:  

Haha, OK, Everyone that sleeps longer than 9 AM needs an alarm clock.
I agree, traveling is very individual and that's why I write "from my point of view" in my first sentence:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70