The largest escape of pigs ...

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

It was yesterday on Sunday. My neighbors went to play volleyball. And the yard was empty. Pigs have long wanted to travel.

And when nobody was at home, the pigs opened the cage and fled! They walked along of yard. 


 and even eat chickens!


The pigs entered the cow house and scared the cows:

And the real pig's party began!



Twist the tail:


Yoho!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I wish you happy and good mood!


FOLLOW ME! BUGAVI!


Sort:  

Of breed comes to the greyhound, very good @bugavi

Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

THANK YOU!

I voted sweetie 😊

THANK YOU!

Cute piggy! Upvoted!✌️

Thank you !

Cool pics! I followed!

Thank you!

Aww that pig is looking so dirty and hope not did anything wrong thing at place. Have a nice day

it's normal

nice,
Is it a pet?
@bugavi beautiful.

Yes it's pets of my neiboorhod

Yum. I Love Bacon. In Canada it is our National Food. Upvoted and Followed.

No, I love pigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55