Super - Tusa in the pool! Journey to the pool from Bugavi! Swim with me!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I went to the pool with my niece, mother, sister and brother's wife! Today I want to tell you about a great trip to the pool from Bugavi. There was very interesting, good and cool! There were many interesting occupy for me and my family. Want to see? Let's go:

Here is the pool area!

I liked that I jumped at joy:

A little swim!

Then swim, I decided get out of the pool and sunbathe.

Then on the beach by the pool I did photosession:

When I did photosession I again went to the pool.

And begin do water Yoga

and kung fu receptions! Hahaha!

After that I decided to relax!

Wonderful day it turned out! Very busy and interesting!

I wish you good day too!

Follow me! Bugavi!


Sort:  

I will not encourage you to post pictures like this. Some sick minded guys could get encouraged for abuse with your pictures. Take good care for yourself!

I do not understand?

its ok not to understand. Don`t worry. You can ask someone, perhaps your parents? Family?

It´s just better not to post half naked pictures. At least childrens shouldn´t do it.

All gorgeous photos! Great work!

I hope you will continue to consider my photos as well :) @bugavi

Thank you!

Always amazing photos of your travels! @bugavi

Oh thanks!

Thank you for your interesting post) follow me @evgenya86

It looks like you are enjoying and having a fun day!! Upvote for this swim fun!!

Thank you!

Hi D. You are so sweet and wonderful. I think you enjoy every moment of your life. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful pictures.You looks pretty. Please don't forget to visit my post too D.

Thanks,ok

nice job

Thank you my friend!

da da vizu charasho plavaet

Привіт. Оля просила вам зробити нові запрошення до спільноти.
https://discord.gg/eYerC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35