Shopping without buying from Bugavi! Travel to Lviv Shopping Center "Forum Lviv" Reincarnation in the clothing stores!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I will tell you about a very cool thing - shopping without buying!


This thing I invented with my friend. This is game. 

The rules are as follows:

  1. We go to an interesting shop for us.
  2. We take things that we like.
  3. We go to the tent room.
  4. Reincarnate.
  5. Let's show each other a look.
  6. We go further to other stores.

Today, I'll show you some stores and make some photos of the game process! Let's go:

The first of clothing stores is shop "CROOP":

And that's what turned to be by reincarnation out! :

The second shop is "Bershka":

2) Reincarnation:

The third of clothing stores is "LC WAIKIKI"

3)Reincarnation:

I wish you happy and good mood!

Follow me! BUGAVI


Sort:  

Its so very beautiful pict's

Thank you!

You are wonderful! This is a very interesting post! I love this city!

Oh thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45