You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #278: Athens Greece! Part Thirteen (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

Hey, @world-travel-pro:)I like your style of photos!
Is it probably a remote area of ​​the center?
I imagined Greece like this:
they all go in silk white dresses over one shoulder and in wreaths and around are houses with columns and ruins.
It's just my fantastic thoughts, I think such Greece remained only in cartoons.
And maybe in the center and left such buildings?

Sort:  

Hey there! Good to hear from you! I think this area is a bit north of the center. The center of the city is where most of the ancient ruins are. Hope you and your mother have been well! Have a great day!

I thought so, thanks for the reply
So we are fine, how are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66