#BeachWednesday: Reflections near the sea on the last day of stay in Egypt...#Egypt5

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

On the last day of my stay at the sea, I collected various, interesting stones by the sea. And there were quite original and fascinating photos.

When I was sitting by the sea, I was a little sad. At the same time, I did not want to come back, because we lived like in paradise. We did nothing, all smiled to us, rooms were cleaned every day, the bed was covered, pajamas were folded (about room would be a separate post + video), the bed was sprinkled with flowers and made up various figures from the towels, will not such in home. But at the same time, I missed by my relatives, by Lviv, by Chocolate Workshop, by village.




Sort:  

very interesting article upvote and follow ! very nice thanks for follow and upvote!

Захоплюючі моменти нашої подорожі! :)

Great entry to our beach wednesday initiative :) Thanks for that and congrats. You have been picked for the top 10 this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79