You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The West Highland Road, Hagrid's Hut and 50 shades of green... Glencoe, Scotland

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, living in Scotland, you sure can enjoy beautiful scenery every day! I went to Skye next, absolute gem. I indeed found gaelic there too (here's the blog about it: https://steemit.com/travel/@budgetbucketlist/scotland-to-the-skye-and-back-only-a-short-flight-from-lisbon-just-saying) . I went to Edinburgh, Glasgow, Glencoe, Skye and Easdale and enjoyed myself in all these places. As you can read, I indeed found people of all kinds. Some cold and rude ones, but fortunately many kind ones too. It's a part of the world I defenitely want to explore more! Following you too now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32