Welcome to Bucket List Beth 🎥

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys, thanks so much for checking out my very first video. I am new to all of this so please be patient with me. I am wanting to share my life with you guys so if you are interested in travel, health, positive thinking, tv + movies and general life chats then please stick around.
-Beth :)

p.s. Sorry for the poor video and sound, this was recorded on my laptop.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am excited to see where you take it. Great title for your video!

Thanks Ethan! So cool to see you on here. I have seen a couple of your Youtube Videos. Thanks for the support.

Welcome to DTube! It's nice to see you here and that was a great introductory post. I look forward to seeing what kind of content you share!

Hey thanks so much for the encouragement! It means a lot. I think im going to like it here. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64