You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips for Living and Traveling with No Money

in #travel7 years ago

Lived like that for long time, a sweet reminder, thanks :-) I also look back at that time as a time of happiness. One way or another, i am suddenly a father of 2 children, money no issue but life has that kind of steady settleness, don't know how to express it.
I am still living freely in India, +15 years now but i miss that 'cease the day' thing, being happy with finding a little treasure in the garbage etc. So i will follow you to fill up that little something i seem to be missing lately... :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing that connection. Life is always twisting and evolving. We can rejoice in memories and still appreciate where we are now. You are raising your children in India? That's so interesting. I have not been there yet but many of my traveling friends have told me amazing and also crazy stories about India. Thanks for the follow I'll check out your blog and follow you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43