A paradise called El nido

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Screenshot_20171227-174741.jpg

This majestic place is El nido, Palawan, Philippines. For me who has lived here in the Philippines all my life its quite hard to fathom that there is such beauty located not too far from where I live.

Screenshot_20171227-174754.jpg

Truly breathtaking scenery, I hope all can have a chance to see this spectacular place even once in their lifetime!

Sort:  

wow you can only see images like this in movies. Looks like a amazing place to visit. Big upvote and following :)

Thanks so much! I would wish for you to be able to visit and experience this marvelous place!

Defenitely nice if you live close to this place :) Nice pics!

Thanks reisron!, Filipinos are indeed very lucky for having paradise like islands

They are indeed! But don't you get used to it after a while? I live in holland where there are beautiful places as well, but if you see them on a daily basis you sometimes forget about the beauty of the place.

Haha you are correct, the eyes really does get used it but it never fails to somehow amaze me every now and then, its relaxing to just look at it 😁

Good you keep seeing the beauty :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67