Tiger Kingdom Chiang Mai, Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Had the pleasure of getting to meet and pet a few Tigers in Chiang Mai. One was medium sized and the other was a baby. Unfortunately we couldnt pet the big tiger because my girlfriend was too small and considered food lol.

image

Im not going to sit here and lie and say im a man and that I wasnt scared. Ive never been so nervous in my life. Ive seen videos of people and trainers getting mauled by Tigers and these trainers had nothing but sticks.

image

image

image

Here is when my girlfriend got measured and didnt make it lol.
image

Here are some pics of the baby tigers

image

image

image

Sort:  

Absolutely amazing....and such regal creatures. I tip my hat to both you and your girlfriend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69