Incredible Hotel In Chiang Mai, Thailand; Hotel Veranada (Photo Gallery)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Trying to put together my intinerary for Thailand was exciting. Seeing all the pictures online and seeing all the options to choose from was definitely overwhelming. I didnt want to mess up the trip of a lifetime. As I was searching for my hotel in Chiang Mai, I came across The Veranda, a hidden gem 15 miles away from the city in the mountains.

When do you ever see pics and they're too good to be true?

Or you feel like the travel agency took a million pictures and selected the best one?

I definitely overhyped this hotel prior to arrival and as soon as I walked through the lobby my jaw dropped to the floor. The pictures online did not do this place justice.

Here are some of the photos I snapped during my 3 night stay.

image
The views from this infinity pool were incredible and it was so peaceful. The breakfast buffet was right where I was standing and was able to enjoy this area as much as possible

image
as soon as youre greeted at the front this is the entrace path to the lobby

image
Main Lobby

image

image

image

image
sunset

image

image

image

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70