Hello Chiang Mai, Thailand; Wat Pha Lat (Forest Temple)

in #travel7 years ago

Eventhough this temple wasnt listed as a must due in Thailand, I made sure I saw everything I possibly could. It was up the mountain located on the side of the road barely visible. Luckily for us it was on the way to see Wat Phra That Doi Suthep (my last blog in Thailand) and our tour guide was kind enough to stop by and have us take a look. After getting off and taking a tour of the site, this ended up being one of my favorite temples and Im glad I didnt let this one pass me by. Here are some of the pics I snapped.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

That is amazing, great photos

Thank you! I appreciate it!

Hi! I like the content, I`ve upvoted this post. Cheers!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60