my trip to an island in the North Sea

in #travel6 years ago

Hello!

I am traveling a lot with my acapella group vocaldente. We are currently on a 12 day tour through several islands in the North Sea.
Here is a video that demonstrates how a day of travel looks like.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

So what Island is it? A train seems a lot for those little islands!

Unlike my statement in the video it's not yet peak season. I think at summer holidays it requires a train of that size. This train is quite old fashioned anyway but fancy

And the island is Wangerooge. Population is 1.500

So what Island is
It? A train seems a lot for
Those little islands!

                 - katharsisdrill


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

When I read "Island" I expect to see some girls in bikinis and beach and stuff... and you guy show up with some old people and a train...;)
On the other hand this is one of the most honest travelwithme things I have ever seen...Keep up your work, it is quite entertaining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76