tired does not mean having to give up, keep on going ..

in #travel6 years ago

image

Tired is a natural thing experienced by a person after carrying out daily activities, there are many things that can make people feel prolonged fatigue. Tired can be interpreted alone when the business that has been done is not in accordance with what is felt.

image

however, those things will never make me despair and retreat from all plans, because, if I stop everything becomes useless ...
I will make failure a valuable lesson, and I will burn out with a burning spirit.

image

No matter how great I am to train myself, there will be gaps that can make me slip and fall, but I will never give up.


# Please follow, upvote and comment it...

Thanks for reading my writing.

I hope You Like It

@brothermax

Sort:  

Never give up! Looks like it was a fun adventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77