You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncnutz finds a hidden GEM in Mexico...the next QB of the Denver Broncos!

in #travel7 years ago

I Hope you started contract negotiations with his agent. Free agency is upon us and if we can't land cousins then that guy is it!!! Haha looks like you were living like a king down there! I've told the misses we need to book ourselves a trip down there and live the good life for a while!! Must have sucked waking up back in Colorado and having no beach to wander down to. Winter is sucking! It's the first time I've noticed the Jayhawks hat. You ready for March madness? I'm sure Lefty must have some insights on that!!

Sort:  

I'm so ready for March. The Jayhawks look shaky..

Hopefully they are not one of the early upsets. They should have a top 2 seed in their bracket I think. Strange to see Kentucky so low.

Hopefully they are not one of the early upsets. They should have a top 2 seed in their bracket I think. Strange to see Kentucky so low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91