The best thing about memories is making them

in #travel6 years ago

When you are about to die , In those last 10 second you will think about your achievement , friends , wealth , family and that's true .But actually it's memories of those things and the moments you shared with them . People says that love is the best feeling in this world but I think the goosebumps you get by remembering the memories is the best feeling .

As quoted by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam "Sometimes, it's better to bunk a class and enjoy with friends, because now, when I look back, marks never make me laugh, but memories do"

Once somebody told me to make as many memories as you can in your college life because you won't get that time again with those friends.

Memories are always special,
Sometimes we smile by remembering the days we cried,
and we cry by remembering the day we smile.

PS: This was my first article not just on this site but in my life . I hope you guys like it . My next article will be about " How important New Year Resolution is ? ".

IMG_20171117_172934.jpg
IMG_20171117_172742.jpg

Sort:  

totally agree with you buddy.......best part making new memories with u guys

waiting for next year @sahkb

ohh its gonna be awesome!!! i guarantee it, what say @bhkr

Two pennies, catch! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43