More photos from around Bali

in #travel6 years ago

Afternoon steemers,
I hope you aren't sick of seeing photos from Bali because this post is just a random shots from Bali post.

Cicada bali.jpg
A Cicada shell I found on a wall near a rather healthy Banana crop. Cicadas are sap suckers from the order Hemiptera and are harmful to plants, still I cant help but like these "True Bugs"

Bali Banana.jpg
The rather healthy Banana tree I mentioned.

Now we cross back over to Gili T Island and see some local kids harassing the ice cream man....
icecream kids.JPG
I have a feeling they managed to get a free Ice cream each out of him :-)

I have to make my way back to Gili T as soon as possible the Biodiversity there was amazing.....I have never seen so many Great Carpenter Bees (Xylocopa sp.) in my life! Did I get photos.....no! Will I go back and get some?......Yes,yes I will!

I think Sri Lanka will be my next place to visit......Anyone got any tips on Sri Lanka travel?

Peaceful Travels,
Sam.

Sort:  

lol @ 'Now we cross back over to Gili T Island and see some local kids harassing the ice cream man....'

I wouldn't mind checking out that cicada shell under a microscope lol

hahaha, pretty obvious attempt at smashing out a blog with very little material prepared ....... Sorry about that :-)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 10:33:50
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 238.60/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good afternoon nice picture

Wonderful work you put here, more from you..

Hello @brizhorticulture , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65