You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amateur Adventures at Home #9: Magical and Mystical Gardens in the Dandenong Ranges

in #travel7 years ago

Missed this on our drive past Melbourne (no-city rule on our 2 month roadtrip!) so glad you took me there! Also like your add-on to start the worldmap script so have stolen it for my posts!

Sort:  

It is worth seeing if you ever get down that way.. and you wouldn't break the rule.. we didnt go into Melbourne at all :) The SteemitWorldMap bit usually links to the map but I must have messed up my cut and paste lol. Steal away.. that's flattery isn't it :)

I went back and used it in the posts I could still edit, and gave you credit! Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56