You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Nature Rich and Raw, PART 1

in #travel8 years ago

Great post and excellent photos. I completely identify with you regarding having a seemingly dreamy job that requires a lot from you. I find that mini-excursions work wonders for me too. I would never trade making a living from my own endeavours but it can be very challenging and stressful at times. But the flexibility to be able to just get up and go for a long walk in nature is wonderful!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @bridgetbunchy! It seems like we are both creating lives by our wits..... and I too can't imagine working for someone else or giving up on my talents but sometimes wonder if it's an insane way to live. Keep up your good spirits and good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46