You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 4-day trek through the bush-bush in solitude: Hillary Trail [Waitakere Ranges, New Zealand]

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @budgetbucketlist, I found you from wadepaterson's 20 question interview.

"I gave notice to my job and apartment, sold everything, quit my relationship and left my entire life in Holland behind and booked a 1-way ticket to explore South-America all alone: No plans, just let come what(ever) may."

I must say this, 'I salute you!’. Not everyone could make a decision like that, just give up everything and go out of your comfort zone.

The 77-years-old guy never misses his hike, that is amazing. I like your adventurous life. I’m wondering where will be your 53rd country visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64