You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Journey: Taking Steemit to one of the 8th wonders of the world^ ^ 世界第八大奇迹兵马俑来宣传Steemit啦^ ^

in #travel8 years ago

Your posts are super interesting. You are living the dream with all this traveling!

Sort:  

Thanks Brian, it means alot to me that you find them interesting! Hopefully it will entice some people to visit too!

@brianphobos recommended your blog. It's really well put together. I found this very interesting. I was reading a bit about the Shang Dynasty this year , so much history in China. I wonder what else will be discovered someday!

Welcome to my blog! Thanks for checking it out! The Shang Dynasty is indeed a very significant part of Chinese history, in fact, the earliest form of Chinese writing is called the oracle bone script originated from this period. It would be very interesting to uncover more artifacts from this period and understand that part of history a little more..

We will be visiting and I can't wait! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43