You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Being a Bit@h, Quit Your Lame Ass Job, and Move to Cambodia | No Joke Howard Book Review

in #travel4 years ago

Yeah Thailand is pretty awesome but I felt like 3 month stays would probably be best there. Traveling around on the roads was pretty insane and I don't know if I would have ever felt comfortable driving there. I'm sure i could feel ok in Mexico in certain parts but I would also feel like cartels were going to kidnap me potentially. I don't know.

I felt really good about the premise of living in Australia. But again it is way more expensive than these other places. I have heard a lot of people say Bali is bad ass but not quite as cheap as Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48