Dinner for two for just $3.49 in Denver Colorado

in #travel7 years ago

Traveling in the United States can be expensive if you eat out three times a day. Occasionally I'm out on the road driving for Uber and have to find a place to take a break and eat some food. Sometimes eating fast food is not always healthy. But here's an affordable option that is somewhat healthy. @briandenver IMG_1447.JPG in Colorado we have a fast food restaurant called Wendy's , they serve hamburgers, French fries 🍟 and frozen desserts, along with chicken nuggets and chicken sandwiches. But if you order a side salad with six chicken nuggets it only cost $3.49. that's the amount of steemit dollar I'd like to earn from this post.

IMG_1448.JPG

With a little deconstruction you can make a very nice chicken nuggets salad with either ranch or honey mustard topping that is somewhat healthy.

let me know what your favorite fast food restaurant is, people that comment will be followed by my account and I will make a comment on your next blog post .

Sort:  

Congratulations @briandenver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks so much! This article should be great!

What country and what city is that restaurant in? Thanks for the comment I am now following you. Give yourself an up vote🍔🍕🌭🤗

Did you resteem this article! Thanks so much mucho's grassy us chica Bonita ! Please up vote The comments that I make on your articles thanks.

As far as fast food restaurants in America I like Wendy's first then Burger King then Chipotle @briandenver please let me know for a follow and comments on your next article.

The croutons actually add unnecessary carbs. If I want inexpensive & healthy-ish, I'll probably opt for a 7 layer burrito from Taco Bell.

I forgot about I like Taco Bell but it's usually only at 2 AM after a night at the bar. Seems like there's something magical about the draw of Taco Bell and late night eating. I went on a low-carb diet and lost 6 pounds. Thanks for the comment I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51